In order to see to the operations of the neighborhood, the homeowners meet every year in November to vote for volunteer positions — the Board of Directors. Currently, the Board of Directors is made up of: Liz Cole, Janice Kuseybi, Carol Melvin, Cheyenne Ford, and Claudia Fann.
The Board of Directors are elected by the homeowners during the annual meeting and are elected to serve a three-year term. 
*The executive officers of the corporation are the President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary all of whom are elected by the Board of Directors and serve that executive role for one year.
Liz Cole- President
Janice Kuseybi-Vice President
Carol Melvin-Secretary/Treasurer
Cheyenne Ford- At-Large
Claudia Fann-Secretary
To support the operations of our community, Cedar Valley Townhomes Association employes a part time Property Manager. The Property Manager serves as the main contact for all homeowners, vendors, realtors, and other communications and requests. The manager serves the community by managing requests, communications, the website, and much more along with the Board of Directors.
All communication with Cedar Valley Townhomes Association should go through our website or email: